Thorndike Press

Before Everything

  • Victoria Redel
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1432841440
  • ISBN-13: 9781432841447
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.10 lbs ( .50 kgs)
  • 370 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released October 2017

This product is part of:

Core - Large Print Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [7]

This blend of current bestsellers and well-reviewed fiction will help you add depth and breadth to your bestseller collection. This is a perfect complement to the Basic Standing Order. Aimed at pleasing a wide readership‚ this plan includes New York Times bestsellers‚ award-winning titles‚ and works by highly acclaimed authors with many simultaneous publications.

About

Overview

Before Everything is a celebration of friendship and love among a group of women who have faced everything together, from youthful sprees and scrapes to mid-life turning points. Now, as Anna, the group’s trailblazer and brightest spark, enters hospice, they gather to do what they’ve always done — talk and laugh and help each other make choices and plans.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

“Redel has crafted a lyrical ode to female friendship, proving that bonds can somehow be made of iron and elastic, sometimes strong and sometimes frail. . . . Fans of Anne Tyler and Jennifer Close will adore this warmhearted and clear-eyed novel.”

— Booklist (starred)