Thorndike Press

Endling: The Last

  • Katherine Applegate
  • Offered By: Thorndike Striving Reader
  • ISBN-10: 1432855670
  • ISBN-13: 9781432855673
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.25 lbs ( .57 kgs)
  • 446 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released August 2018

This product is part of:

Young Adult - Large Print Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [2]

Offers the best of young adult literature in a large print format‚ designed for reading levels from grades 8 through 12 and beyond. These are high-appeal titles with adult crossover potential.

About

Overview

A New York Times Bestselling Author

With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is the perfect next read for fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Jacques.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

“This epic series starter is a bracing, propulsive read that will be a challenge to keep on the shelf.”

— Booklist (starred)