Thorndike Press

Locked On

  • Tom Clancy
  • Mark Greaney
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1594135665
  • ISBN-13: 9781594135668
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 2.40 lbs ( 1.09 kgs)
  • 936 Pages | Paperback
  • Published/Released December 2012
  • Bestsellers

This product is part of:

Paperback Bestsellers Standing Order Plan

Blockbuster bestsellers by today’s top authors released with the original publisher’s softcover edition.



A New York Times bestseller
A Globe and Mail bestseller

Tom Clancy has written fifteen #1 New York Times bestselling novels including The Hunt for Red OctoberRed Storm RisingPatriot Games and The Sum of All Fears. He is known as the master of international intrigue and explosive action.

Tom Clancy’s All-Star lineup is back. Jack Ryan‚ his son Jack Jr.‚ John Clark‚ Ding Chavez and the rest of the Campus team are facing their greatest challenge ever …

Jack Ryan‚ Sr. has made a momentous choice. He’s running for President of the United States again and thus giving up a peaceful retirement to help his country in its darkest hour. But he doesn’t anticipate the treachery of his opponent‚ who uses trumped up charges to attack one of Ryan’s closest comrades‚ John Clark. Now Clark is in a race to stay one step ahead of his adversaries‚ including a shadowy organization tasked to bring him in.