Thorndike Press

Overwatch

  • Matthew Betley
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1410487342
  • ISBN-13: 9781410487346
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.55 lbs ( .70 kgs)
  • 584 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released March 2016
  • Simultaneous Publications

This product is part of:

Basic - Large Print Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [4]

The #1 standing order plan in libraries today! This plan offers your large print readers access to the most popular blockbuster bestsellers, award-winners, and up-and-coming authors. Most are simultaneous publications.

About

Overview

A Logan West Thriller (Book 1)

In an electrifying new thriller series for readers who love Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, former Marine officer Matthew Betley introduces unyielding Marine Logan West in this action-packed, globe-trotting, edge-of-your-seat debut.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

"Matthew Betley has proven he's an accomplished writer. Overwatch is a brilliantly conceived thriller that surges from the first chapter through mounting deception to a powerful conclusion."

— Clive Cussler