Thorndike Press

Second Chance Summer

  • Jill Shalvis
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1410484521
  • ISBN-13: 9781410484529
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 lbs ( .52 kgs)
  • 452 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released December 2015

This product is part of:

Core - Large Print Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [8]

This blend of current bestsellers and well-reviewed fiction will help you add depth and breadth to your bestseller collection. This is a perfect complement to the Basic Standing Order. Aimed at pleasing a wide readership‚ this plan includes New York Times bestsellers‚ award-winning titles‚ and works by highly acclaimed authors with many simultaneous publications.

About

Overview

A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author
A LibraryReads Pick

For Fans of Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips
A Cedar Ridge Novel

Cedar Ridge, Colorado, is famous for mountain air, blue skies, and pine-scented breezes. It's the last place Lily Danville wants to be. But she needs a job, and there's an opening at the hottest resort in her hometown. Her concern is Cedar Ridge's other hot property: Aidan Kincaid —firefighter, rescue worker, and heartbreaker.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

"Sassy, funny, and down-to-earth sexy, this lively romance is one readers won't be able to resist. A hands-down winner and a terrific launch to the author's latest community series."

— Library Journal (starred)