Thorndike Press

Tart of Darkness

  • Denise Swanson
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1432853465
  • ISBN-13: 9781432853464
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.20 lbs ( .54 kgs)
  • 412 Pages | Paperback
  • Published/Released August 2018

This product is part of:

Mystery Sampler Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [3]

Designed to meet the needs of all your Mystery loving patrons. Our editors selected the best we have to offer from our existing Mystery plans. This subscription contains a mix of both hardcover and softcovers. Titles selected by our editors as the best we have to offer from these existing plans.

Wheeler Cozy Mystery - Large Print Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [3]

Quick reads that are light-hearted in tone involving amateur sleuths solving the crimes. They contain loveable characters and amusing dialogue without any graphic sex‚ violence‚ or profanity.

About

Overview

A New York Times Bestselling Author
A Chef-to-Go Mystery

When Dani inherits a big old house in a quaint college town, she opens Chef-to-Go ready-made meals for hungry students, and rents rooms. Then a friend of one of her boarders is murdered, and Dani is a suspect!

Reviews

Customer Reviews

“Fans of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson will enjoy.”

— Booklist