Thorndike Press

The Flower Arrangement

  • Ella Griffin
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1410498557
  • ISBN-13: 9781410498557
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50 lbs ( .68 kgs)
  • 564 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released April 2017

About

Overview

At Blossom & Grow, a tiny flower shop in the heart of Dublin, Lara works her magic translating feelings into flower arrangements that change hearts and lives. She knows their power. Flowers gave Lara hope as a child who lost a mother, and again as a mother who lost a child. But old wounds take time to heal. When will the woman who unlocks everyone else’s emotions open up her own heart?

Reviews

Customer Reviews

“Griffin’s charming and insightful third novel examines how random lives are connected, like characters in a Raymond Carver story.”

— Library Journal

“A compelling and human cast of characters, full of humor, heart, heartbreak, and the language of flowers make this perfect for fans of Marian Keyes.”

— Booklist