Thorndike Press

The Good Neighbor

  • Amy Sue Nathan
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1410486338
  • ISBN-13: 9781410486332
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs ( .45 kgs)
  • 356 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released January 2016

About

Overview

Reeling from the break-up of her marriage, Izzy Lane moves back to the home she grew up in, five-year-old Noah in tow. They're making the difficult transition — until her ex-husband shows up with his girlfriend. Izzy invents a boyfriend of her own, and that's when life gets complicated.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

"Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Jennifer Crusie will be pleased with Nathan's latest offering. . . . the female friendships are drawn with effortless, bold strokes that can be intuitively filled in."

— RT Book Reviews