Thorndike Press

The Shadow Sister

  • Lucinda Riley
  • Offered By:
  • ISBN-10: 1432843486
  • ISBN-13: 9781432843489
  • DDC: Fic
  • Shipping Weight: 1.95 lbs ( .88 kgs)
  • 834 Pages | Hardcover
  • Published/Released October 2017

This product is part of:

Romance - Large Print Standing Order Plan

Option Number: [2]

Romance at its best. With titles from every popular sub-genre from a mix of top-selling authors. In styles from chaste to explicit, this subscription offers selections for every romance reader.

About

Overview

New York Times Bestselling Author
Star's Story

In the third spellbinding book of Riley's epic Seven Sisters Series, two independent women - separated by a hundred years but linked by forces larger than themselves - discover the secrets of their birth. The Shadow Sister is ideal for fans of Downton Abbey and historical fiction of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Riley's engaging and mesmerizing story of self-discovery and loveā€¦can be perfectly read as a standalone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction.

— Library Journal (starred)